The Workload view is designed to help you focus on your assigned issues. Any issue that you have marked as “In Progress” will show in this view.
If you no longer wish to work on a issue you can quickly remove it from your workload by clicking the “Unassign” button. You do not need to go into the issue and change the status – clicking the button will take care of it all for you.
To view any issue simply double click onto the issue and it will open in the Viewer Editor.